melmogeist12

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Week 1: Technology Bits, Bytes, and Nibbles

on May 27, 2012

In Technology Bits, Bytes, and Nibbles the first aspect to catch my eye was the Cool Cat Teacher page! I had no idea what this was going to be about, so of course I clicked on it. However, it was a blog from a woman who discussed her views on bullying. I agree with her because sometimes two children fighting is called bullying, which is not always the case. I have experienced this in some of the schools that I have volunteered. But, I am a firm believer of the no bullying tolerance that most schools have placed in their programs.

A blog similar to the one I have previously read would be helpful in the classroom because it would be a good way for the parents to know what is happening. I am going to post assignments, objectives, class goals, the monthly calendar so that everyone is on the same page. I am the type of person to want to be up-to-date with things before they happen. A blog for the classroom will be very successful.

Leave a Reply

